/[gentoo-alt]/trunk/profiles
Gentoo

Log of /trunk/profiles

View Directory Listing Directory Listing



Revision 280 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 15 18:08:31 2005 UTC (9 years, 4 months ago) by spb
bug 89181


Revision 279 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 15 10:57:07 2005 UTC (9 years, 4 months ago) by spb
added virtual/mta, which for some reason wasn't there.


Revision 264 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 16 13:27:20 2005 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by angusyoung
Merged patches made by Diego Petteno (iFlame). Thus, closing bug #84898


Revision 263 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 14 23:45:12 2005 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by spb
removed emake=make alias


Revision 257 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Mar 8 13:15:28 2005 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by spb
mask sys-apps/texinfo since it's causing ugliness


Revision 256 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 7 22:32:18 2005 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by spb
fixed p.mask invalid atom


Revision 250 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 2 01:27:01 2005 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by angusyoung
Removed old profile


Revision 249 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 2 01:25:35 2005 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by angusyoung
Added new ebuild for freebsd-headers based on sources from 01/03/2005


Revision 245 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Mar 1 00:12:06 2005 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by spb
Changed gawk dep to point to latest overlay ebuild


Revision 244 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Feb 28 00:32:51 2005 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by angusyoung
Added more provided packages to package.provided and added gawk to profile.bashrc


Revision 239 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Feb 26 18:37:58 2005 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by angusyoung
Added groff and grep to package provided


Revision 234 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Feb 12 00:04:55 2005 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by spb
lock gawk to 3.1.4


Revision 222 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Feb 7 02:57:53 2005 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by spb
system needs binutils


Revision 221 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Feb 7 02:55:56 2005 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by spb
sandbox doesn't work


Revision 218 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Feb 5 20:56:52 2005 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by angusyoung
Various changes:
- added ebuild for freebsd-shared
- added -crypto and -shared in profile
- updated digests


Revision 208 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jan 29 17:00:55 2005 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by spb
Added baselayout to system profile


Revision 204 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jan 24 17:11:20 2005 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by angusyoung
Removed texinfo from the profile. Texinfo breaks -contrib


Revision 200 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 16 14:41:46 2005 UTC (9 years, 7 months ago) by spb
Bumped portage version; updated baselayout ebuild


Revision 197 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Dec 19 00:54:37 2004 UTC (9 years, 8 months ago) by spb
updating profile a bit


Revision 195 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 17 22:38:12 2004 UTC (9 years, 8 months ago) by spb
Bumped patched portage to -r8


Revision 192 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Dec 14 01:07:46 2004 UTC (9 years, 8 months ago) by spb
changed default ACCEPT_KEYWORDS


Revision 191 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Dec 13 23:50:46 2004 UTC (9 years, 8 months ago) by spb
5.3 uses gcc3.4 => change -mcpu to -mtune in default CFLAGS


Revision 184 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 2 15:47:37 2004 UTC (9 years, 8 months ago) by angusyoung
Corrected virtuals


Revision 177 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Nov 30 13:33:04 2004 UTC (9 years, 8 months ago) by angusyoung
Updated profile with some changes removing 5.2.1 ebuilds from system


Revision 134 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 19 00:56:34 2004 UTC (9 years, 9 months ago) by angusyoung
New profile based on FreeBSD 5.3


Revision 102 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 3 18:36:20 2004 UTC (9 years, 9 months ago) by spb
added various non-freebsd packages that we need


Revision 101 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 3 18:11:41 2004 UTC (9 years, 9 months ago) by spb
Added 5.3 profile


Revision 85 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 20 19:02:40 2004 UTC (9 years, 10 months ago) by angusyoung
Updated 'packages' to fit the new freebsd-mk-defs ebuild


Revision 65 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 6 18:12:35 2004 UTC (9 years, 10 months ago) by angusyoung
Unset USERLAND and updated freebsd-sbin in packages to version 5.2.1-r1


Revision 63 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 6 17:27:54 2004 UTC (9 years, 10 months ago) by angusyoung
Profile must use at least freebsd-usbin-5.2.1-r1


Revision 60 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Oct 3 20:14:31 2004 UTC (9 years, 10 months ago) by angusyoung
Updated profile with some newer packages. Also modified patch entry


Revision 33 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Sep 16 20:09:33 2004 UTC (9 years, 11 months ago) by angusyoung
Added gcc to package.provided and added a mask to to readline-4.3* to packages


Revision 22 - Directory Listing
Added Wed Sep 15 19:00:16 2004 UTC (9 years, 11 months ago) by angusyoung
Initial Release


Sticky Revision:
(Current path doesn't exist after revision 783)

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20