/[gentoo-alt]/trunk/sys-apps/freebsd-bin/files
Gentoo

Log of /trunk/sys-apps/freebsd-bin/files

View Directory Listing Directory Listing



Revision 515 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 9 18:47:19 2005 UTC (9 years, 1 month ago) by flameeyes
Manifest recommit.


Revision 513 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 9 18:42:09 2005 UTC (9 years, 1 month ago) by flameeyes
Remove old files and fix deps for freebsd-bin-5.4.


Revision 350 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 10 18:18:56 2005 UTC (9 years, 3 months ago) by flameeyes
Updated to 5.4-RELEASE.


Revision 335 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 5 17:24:04 2005 UTC (9 years, 3 months ago) by flameeyes
Updated freebsd-bin to 5.4_rc4.


Revision 319 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 3 14:43:31 2005 UTC (9 years, 3 months ago) by flameeyes
Added 5.4_rc3 ebuild.


Revision 267 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 17 20:20:53 2005 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by angusyoung
New ebuild with useflag support. Closes bug #84900.


Revision 255 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 2 02:27:53 2005 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by angusyoung
New ebuild/digest for freebsd-bin


Revision 141 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 24 05:15:02 2004 UTC (9 years, 8 months ago) by angusyoung
Removed old ebuilds based on FreeBSD 5.2.1


Revision 132 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Nov 18 21:30:44 2004 UTC (9 years, 9 months ago) by angusyoung
Corrected dependencies and made cleanups


Revision 117 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 10 19:05:51 2004 UTC (9 years, 9 months ago) by angusyoung
csh patch for 5.3-stable based ebuild


Revision 116 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 10 19:03:39 2004 UTC (9 years, 9 months ago) by angusyoung
New ebuild based on FreeBSD 5.3-STABLE


Revision 99 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 3 07:00:34 2004 UTC (9 years, 9 months ago) by angusyoung
Initial release


Revision 83 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 20 18:51:54 2004 UTC (9 years, 10 months ago) by angusyoung
New ebuild without 'create_dirs' function


Revision 23 - Directory Listing
Added Wed Sep 15 19:37:34 2004 UTC (9 years, 11 months ago) by angusyoung
Initial Release


Sticky Revision:
(Current path doesn't exist after revision 698)

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20