/[gentoo-alt]/trunk/sys-libs/freebsd-libexec
Gentoo

Log of /trunk/sys-libs/freebsd-libexec

View Directory Listing Directory Listing



Revision 536 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 9 19:32:57 2005 UTC (9 years ago) by flameeyes
Manifest recommit.


Revision 531 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 9 19:27:03 2005 UTC (9 years ago) by flameeyes
Removed old files, updated ebuild.


Revision 494 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 20 17:24:06 2005 UTC (9 years, 1 month ago) by flameeyes
Fixed pamd filename for ftpd.


Revision 490 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 20 12:39:36 2005 UTC (9 years, 1 month ago) by flameeyes
Renamed freebsd-utils eclass to bsdmk, updated all the ebuilds, remove src_install and src_compile functions where aren't needed. Remove telnetd and rsh stuff. Updated deps.


Revision 486 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 19 23:34:41 2005 UTC (9 years, 1 month ago) by flameeyes
Don't build telnetd as we don't support it.


Revision 476 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 17 16:55:08 2005 UTC (9 years, 1 month ago) by flameeyes
Fixed DEPEND/RDEPEND of all freebsd-* ebuilds so that they aren't needed during stage creation.


Revision 472 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 16 08:05:57 2005 UTC (9 years, 1 month ago) by flameeyes
Remove building of sendmail and tcp-wrapper stuff.


Revision 441 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 8 16:59:52 2005 UTC (9 years, 1 month ago) by flameeyes
Updated to use gentoo's mirrors and freebsd-utils eclass.


Revision 399 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed May 25 18:40:11 2005 UTC (9 years, 2 months ago) by flameeyes
Added missing pamd file.


Revision 390 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 23 11:00:08 2005 UTC (9 years, 2 months ago) by flameeyes
Moved here pamd files. Added dependency over virtual/pam. Using mirror://gentoo/.


Revision 350 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 10 18:18:56 2005 UTC (9 years, 2 months ago) by flameeyes
Updated to 5.4-RELEASE.


Revision 338 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 6 16:45:02 2005 UTC (9 years, 2 months ago) by flameeyes
Added 5.4_rc4 ebuild.


Revision 310 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Apr 30 03:40:22 2005 UTC (9 years, 3 months ago) by flameeyes
Moved all the package variables into freebsd-utils. Regeneated all the manifests and digests.


Revision 276 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Apr 6 20:04:48 2005 UTC (9 years, 3 months ago) by angusyoung
New ebuild based on new sources for 5.3 and support for use flags


Revision 254 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 2 01:55:31 2005 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by angusyoung
New ebuild/digest for freebsd-libexec


Revision 218 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Feb 5 20:56:52 2005 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by angusyoung
Various changes:
- added ebuild for freebsd-shared
- added -crypto and -shared in profile
- updated digests


Revision 213 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Feb 3 01:44:25 2005 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by angusyoung
Removing old ebuilds based on FreeBSD 5.2.1


Revision 131 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Nov 18 20:51:59 2004 UTC (9 years, 8 months ago) by angusyoung
Corrected dependencies and made cleanups


Revision 115 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 10 18:56:52 2004 UTC (9 years, 8 months ago) by angusyoung
New ebuild based on FreeBSD 5.3 -STABLE


Revision 111 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Nov 9 20:01:48 2004 UTC (9 years, 8 months ago) by angusyoung
New ebuild based on FreeBSD 5.3 rc1


Revision 70 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Oct 14 16:21:44 2004 UTC (9 years, 9 months ago) by angusyoung
Corrected SRC_URI pointing to a wrong site


Revision 41 - Directory Listing
Added Mon Sep 20 03:05:21 2004 UTC (9 years, 10 months ago) by angusyoung
Initial release


Sticky Revision:
(Current path doesn't exist after revision 698)

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20