/[gentoo-x86]/dev-perl/data-buffer/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /dev-perl/data-buffer/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.16 - (show annotations) (download)
Thu Apr 27 17:54:17 2006 UTC (8 years, 3 months ago) by marienz
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.15: +6 -2 lines
Fixing SHA256 digest, pass four
(Portage version: 2.1_pre9-r4)

1 # ChangeLog for dev-perl/data-buffer
2 # Copyright 2000-2006 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/dev-perl/data-buffer/ChangeLog,v 1.15 2006/02/08 23:54:14 tove Exp $
4
5 27 Apr 2006; Marien Zwart <marienz@gentoo.org>
6 files/digest-data-buffer-0.04, Manifest:
7 Fixing SHA256 digest, pass four
8
9 25 Nov 2005; Tom Gall <tgall@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
10 stable on ppc64
11
12 17 Sep 2005; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
13 Mark 0.04 stable on ia64
14
15 26 Aug 2005; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
16 add ~ia64
17
18 29 Apr 2005; Michael Cummings <mcummings@gentoo.org>
19 data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
20 Cleaning for mirror
21
22 24 Apr 2005; Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@gentoo.org>
23 data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
24 Stable on ppc.
25
26 22 Apr 2005; Simon Stelling <blubb@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
27 stable on amd64
28
29 13 Jan 2005; Gustavo Zacarias <gustavoz@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
30 Stable on sparc
31
32 30 Dec 2004; Ciaran McCreesh <ciaranm@gentoo.org> :
33 Change encoding to UTF-8 for GLEP 31 compliance
34
35 24 Dec 2004; Yuta SATOH <nigoro@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
36 added ~ppc64
37
38 30 May 2004; Bryan Ƙstergaard <kloeri@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
39 Stable on alpha.
40
41 25 Feb 2004; Joshua Kinard <kumba@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
42 Added ~mips to KEYWORDS to satisfy repoman deps.
43
44 27 Oct 2003; Brad House <brad_mssw@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
45 add ~amd64 flag
46
47 *data-buffer-0.04 (23 Jun 2003)
48
49 23 Jun 2003; Michael Cummings <mcummings@gentoo.org>
50 data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
51 Dep for Net-SSH

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20