/[gentoo-x86]/dev-perl/data-buffer/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /dev-perl/data-buffer/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.17 - (show annotations) (download)
Sun Aug 6 02:16:46 2006 UTC (8 years, 3 months ago) by mcummings
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.16: +5 -1 lines
Adding perl dep; fixed header; fixed DEPEND
(Portage version: 2.1.1_pre3-r1)

1 # ChangeLog for dev-perl/data-buffer
2 # Copyright 2000-2006 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/dev-perl/data-buffer/ChangeLog,v 1.16 2006/04/27 17:54:17 marienz Exp $
4
5 06 Aug 2006; Michael Cummings <mcummings@gentoo.org>
6 data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
7 Adding perl dep; fixed header; fixed DEPEND
8
9 27 Apr 2006; Marien Zwart <marienz@gentoo.org>
10 files/digest-data-buffer-0.04, Manifest:
11 Fixing SHA256 digest, pass four
12
13 25 Nov 2005; Tom Gall <tgall@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
14 stable on ppc64
15
16 17 Sep 2005; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
17 Mark 0.04 stable on ia64
18
19 26 Aug 2005; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
20 add ~ia64
21
22 29 Apr 2005; Michael Cummings <mcummings@gentoo.org>
23 data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
24 Cleaning for mirror
25
26 24 Apr 2005; Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@gentoo.org>
27 data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
28 Stable on ppc.
29
30 22 Apr 2005; Simon Stelling <blubb@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
31 stable on amd64
32
33 13 Jan 2005; Gustavo Zacarias <gustavoz@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
34 Stable on sparc
35
36 30 Dec 2004; Ciaran McCreesh <ciaranm@gentoo.org> :
37 Change encoding to UTF-8 for GLEP 31 compliance
38
39 24 Dec 2004; Yuta SATOH <nigoro@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
40 added ~ppc64
41
42 30 May 2004; Bryan Ƙstergaard <kloeri@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
43 Stable on alpha.
44
45 25 Feb 2004; Joshua Kinard <kumba@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
46 Added ~mips to KEYWORDS to satisfy repoman deps.
47
48 27 Oct 2003; Brad House <brad_mssw@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
49 add ~amd64 flag
50
51 *data-buffer-0.04 (23 Jun 2003)
52
53 23 Jun 2003; Michael Cummings <mcummings@gentoo.org>
54 data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
55 Dep for Net-SSH

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20