/[gentoo-x86]/dev-perl/data-buffer/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /dev-perl/data-buffer/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.18 - (show annotations) (download)
Mon Jan 15 16:38:51 2007 UTC (7 years, 8 months ago) by mcummings
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.17: +6 -2 lines
Ebuild maintenance
(Portage version: 2.1.2_rc4-r8)

1 # ChangeLog for dev-perl/data-buffer
2 # Copyright 2000-2007 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/dev-perl/data-buffer/ChangeLog,v 1.17 2006/08/06 02:16:46 mcummings Exp $
4
5 15 Jan 2007; Michael Cummings <mcummings@gentoo.org>
6 data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
7 Ebuild maintenance
8
9 06 Aug 2006; Michael Cummings <mcummings@gentoo.org>
10 data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
11 Adding perl dep; fixed header; fixed DEPEND
12
13 27 Apr 2006; Marien Zwart <marienz@gentoo.org>
14 files/digest-data-buffer-0.04, Manifest:
15 Fixing SHA256 digest, pass four
16
17 25 Nov 2005; Tom Gall <tgall@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
18 stable on ppc64
19
20 17 Sep 2005; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
21 Mark 0.04 stable on ia64
22
23 26 Aug 2005; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
24 add ~ia64
25
26 29 Apr 2005; Michael Cummings <mcummings@gentoo.org>
27 data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
28 Cleaning for mirror
29
30 24 Apr 2005; Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@gentoo.org>
31 data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
32 Stable on ppc.
33
34 22 Apr 2005; Simon Stelling <blubb@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
35 stable on amd64
36
37 13 Jan 2005; Gustavo Zacarias <gustavoz@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
38 Stable on sparc
39
40 30 Dec 2004; Ciaran McCreesh <ciaranm@gentoo.org> :
41 Change encoding to UTF-8 for GLEP 31 compliance
42
43 24 Dec 2004; Yuta SATOH <nigoro@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
44 added ~ppc64
45
46 30 May 2004; Bryan Ƙstergaard <kloeri@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
47 Stable on alpha.
48
49 25 Feb 2004; Joshua Kinard <kumba@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
50 Added ~mips to KEYWORDS to satisfy repoman deps.
51
52 27 Oct 2003; Brad House <brad_mssw@gentoo.org> data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
53 add ~amd64 flag
54
55 *data-buffer-0.04 (23 Jun 2003)
56
57 23 Jun 2003; Michael Cummings <mcummings@gentoo.org>
58 data-buffer-0.04.ebuild:
59 Dep for Net-SSH

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20