/[gentoo-x86]/dev-perl/pgperl/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /dev-perl/pgperl/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.15 - (show annotations) (download)
Sun Jun 24 12:58:44 2012 UTC (2 years, 8 months ago) by tove
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.14: +4 -2 lines
Update CPAN upstream info

(Portage version: 2.2.0_alpha112/cvs/Linux x86_64)

1 # ChangeLog for dev-perl/pgperl
2 # Copyright 1999-2012 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/dev-perl/pgperl/ChangeLog,v 1.14 2012/04/12 17:58:03 tove Exp $
4
5 24 Jun 2012; Torsten Veller <tove@gentoo.org> metadata.xml:
6 Update CPAN upstream info
7
8 12 Apr 2012; Torsten Veller <tove@gentoo.org> metadata.xml:
9 Fix and comment cpan remote-id in metadata.xml as only old versions are on
10 CPAN
11
12 17 Jun 2010; Patrick Lauer <patrick@gentoo.org> pgperl-2.0.2.ebuild,
13 pgperl-2.1.1.ebuild:
14 Migrating away from deprecated postgres virtuals
15
16 *pgperl-2.1.1 (07 Jan 2010)
17
18 07 Jan 2010; Patrick Lauer <patrick@gentoo.org> +pgperl-2.1.1.ebuild:
19 Bump for #198171, thanks to Matt Michalowski
20
21 21 May 2008; Tiziano Müller <dev-zero@gentoo.org> pgperl-2.0.2.ebuild:
22 Changed dependency for postgresql from dev-db/postgresql to
23 virtual/postgresql-server
24
25 19 Jan 2007; Michael Cummings <mcummings@gentoo.org> pgperl-2.0.2.ebuild:
26 Ebuild maintenance
27
28 06 Aug 2006; Michael Cummings <mcummings@gentoo.org> pgperl-2.0.2.ebuild:
29 Adding perl dep; fixed DEPEND
30
31 10 Jul 2006; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> pgperl-2.0.2.ebuild:
32 Mark 2.0.2 stable on ia64
33
34 05 Jul 2006; Christian Hartmann <ian@gentoo.org> pgperl-2.0.2.ebuild:
35 Fixed RDEPEND wrt bug #134781
36
37 30 Mar 2006; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> pgperl-2.0.2.ebuild:
38 Mark 2.0.2 ~ia64
39
40 30 May 2005; Gustavo Zacarias <gustavoz@gentoo.org> pgperl-2.0.2.ebuild:
41 Stable on sparc
42
43 06 May 2005; Gustavo Zacarias <gustavoz@gentoo.org> pgperl-2.0.2.ebuild:
44 To ~sparc
45
46 16 Apr 2004; Michael Cummings <mcummings@gentoo.org> pgperl-2.0.2.ebuild:
47 Syntax fix for newdepend, bug 29064
48
49 *pgperl-2.0.2 (06 Jun 2003)
50
51 06 Jun 2003; Masatomo Nakano <nakano@gentoo.org> pgperl-2.0.2.ebuild:
52 Initial import. Thanks to Junji Shiokawa <junji@fork.co.jp>.

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20