/[gentoo-x86]/net-fs/davfs2/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /net-fs/davfs2/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.5 - (show annotations) (download)
Wed Nov 24 19:55:00 2004 UTC (9 years, 4 months ago) by genstef
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.4: +8 -1 lines
Version bump, closes bug 70692 thanks to Tobias Klauser <tklauser@nuerscht.ch> and Sascha (kn0rki) Hoppe <Vipklick@gmx.de>

1 # ChangeLog for net-fs/davfs2
2 # Copyright 2000-2004 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/net-fs/davfs2/ChangeLog,v 1.4 2004/11/09 21:19:29 griffon26 Exp $
4
5 *davfs2-0.2.3 (24 Nov 2004)
6
7 24 Nov 2004; Stefan Schweizer <genstef@gentoo.org> +metadata.xml,
8 +davfs2-0.2.3.ebuild:
9 Version bump, closes bug 70692 thanks to Tobias Klauser
10 <tklauser@nuerscht.ch> and Sascha (kn0rki) Hoppe <Vipklick@gmx.de>
11
12 09 Nov 2004; Maurice van der Pot <griffon26@gentoo.org>
13 davfs2-0.2.2-r1.ebuild:
14 Marked stable on x86, closing bug #69149.
15
16 *davfs2-0.2.2-r1 (03 Nov 2004)
17
18 03 Nov 2004; <solar@gentoo.org> +files/davfs2-0.2.2-pid.patch,
19 +davfs2-0.2.2-r1.ebuild:
20 security bump
21
22 05 Sep 2004; Sven Wegener <swegener@gentoo.org> :
23 Fixed ChangeLog header.
24
25 *davfs2-0.2.1 (15 Aug 2004)
26
27 15 Aug 2004; Stuart Herbert <stuart@gentoo.org> +davfs2-0.2.1.ebuild,
28 +davfs2-0.2.2.ebuild:
29 Moved from net-www/davfs2 to net-fs/davfs2.
30
31 03 Jun 2004; David Holm <dholm@gentoo.org> davfs2-0.2.2.ebuild:
32 Added to ~ppc.
33
34 *davfs2-0.2.2 (01 Jun 2004)
35
36 01 Jun 2004; Martin Holzer <mholzer@gentoo.org> davfs2-0.2.1.ebuild,
37 davfs2-0.2.2.ebuild:
38 Version bumed. Closes 51166
39
40 11 Oct 2003; Martin Holzer <mholzer@gentoo.org> davfs2-0.2.1.ebuild:
41 Added ssl with IUSE. Closes #25165.
42
43 *davfs2-0.2.1 (17 Apr 2003)
44
45 17 Apr 2003; Seth Chandler <sethbc@gentoo.org>; Manifest,
46 davfs2-0.2.1.ebuild:
47 initial import courtesy of me =)

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20