/[gentoo-x86]/net-fs/davfs2/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /net-fs/davfs2/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.7 - (show annotations) (download)
Sat Nov 27 22:12:02 2004 UTC (9 years, 9 months ago) by genstef
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.6: +4 -1 lines
Adding debug use flag and modules.d file for autoloading the module on demand

1 # ChangeLog for net-fs/davfs2
2 # Copyright 2000-2004 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/net-fs/davfs2/ChangeLog,v 1.6 2004/11/27 14:12:32 genstef Exp $
4
5 27 Nov 2004; Stefan Schweizer <genstef@gentoo.org> davfs2-0.2.3.ebuild:
6 Adding debug use flag and modules.d file for autoloading the module on demand
7
8 27 Nov 2004; Stefan Schweizer <genstef@gentoo.org>
9 +files/davfs2.nokernelsrc.patch, davfs2-0.2.3.ebuild:
10 Kernel header fix, closes bug 62502, thank2 to Tobias Klauser
11 <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
12
13 *davfs2-0.2.3 (24 Nov 2004)
14
15 24 Nov 2004; Stefan Schweizer <genstef@gentoo.org> +metadata.xml,
16 +davfs2-0.2.3.ebuild:
17 Version bump, closes bug 70692 thanks to Tobias Klauser
18 <tklauser@nuerscht.ch> and Sascha (kn0rki) Hoppe <Vipklick@gmx.de>
19
20 09 Nov 2004; Maurice van der Pot <griffon26@gentoo.org>
21 davfs2-0.2.2-r1.ebuild:
22 Marked stable on x86, closing bug #69149.
23
24 *davfs2-0.2.2-r1 (03 Nov 2004)
25
26 03 Nov 2004; <solar@gentoo.org> +files/davfs2-0.2.2-pid.patch,
27 +davfs2-0.2.2-r1.ebuild:
28 security bump
29
30 05 Sep 2004; Sven Wegener <swegener@gentoo.org> :
31 Fixed ChangeLog header.
32
33 *davfs2-0.2.1 (15 Aug 2004)
34
35 15 Aug 2004; Stuart Herbert <stuart@gentoo.org> +davfs2-0.2.1.ebuild,
36 +davfs2-0.2.2.ebuild:
37 Moved from net-www/davfs2 to net-fs/davfs2.
38
39 03 Jun 2004; David Holm <dholm@gentoo.org> davfs2-0.2.2.ebuild:
40 Added to ~ppc.
41
42 *davfs2-0.2.2 (01 Jun 2004)
43
44 01 Jun 2004; Martin Holzer <mholzer@gentoo.org> davfs2-0.2.1.ebuild,
45 davfs2-0.2.2.ebuild:
46 Version bumed. Closes 51166
47
48 11 Oct 2003; Martin Holzer <mholzer@gentoo.org> davfs2-0.2.1.ebuild:
49 Added ssl with IUSE. Closes #25165.
50
51 *davfs2-0.2.1 (17 Apr 2003)
52
53 17 Apr 2003; Seth Chandler <sethbc@gentoo.org>; Manifest,
54 davfs2-0.2.1.ebuild:
55 initial import courtesy of me =)

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20