Header and Footer changes master
authorJeremy Olexa <darkside@gentoo.org>
Sat, 8 May 2010 23:04:45 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
committerJeremy Olexa <darkside@gentoo.org>
Sat, 8 May 2010 23:08:38 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
commitaa19c37f4ad67ec9cab0a8e8eb78f35c7eaedcf9
treeb4486b08ba7bfe3732b926e3fe252348ea758479
parent89b81cb22a2c3b8aca9828a705e1d3f13f586572
Header and Footer changes

Since the "Sticky" Revision box is largely useless for the gentoo-x86
repo, move the dropdown to the footer on the dir and log views. This is
a style choice to make pages more cleanly presented.
include/dir_footer.ezt
include/dir_header.ezt
include/log_footer.ezt
include/log_header.ezt