Header and Footer changes master
authorJeremy Olexa <darkside@gentoo.org>
Sat, 8 May 2010 23:04:45 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
committerJeremy Olexa <darkside@gentoo.org>
Sat, 8 May 2010 23:08:38 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
Since the "Sticky" Revision box is largely useless for the gentoo-x86
repo, move the dropdown to the footer on the dir and log views. This is
a style choice to make pages more cleanly presented.

include/dir_footer.ezt
include/dir_header.ezt
include/log_footer.ezt
include/log_header.ezt

index 5f25e69..c00ab0b 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,12 @@
 <hr/>
 <p style="margin:0;"><a href="[tarball_href]">Download GNU tarball</a></p>
 [end]
+<br>
+<tr>
+  <td>Sticky [is roottype "cvs"]Tag[else]Revision[end]:</td>
+  <td>[include "pathrev_form.ezt"]</td>
+</tr>
+
 
 [include "props.ezt"]
 [include "footer.ezt"]
index 9c01ee5..ee35ffb 100644 (file)
@@ -61,10 +61,6 @@ cvs -d :ext:<i>${USER}</i>@cvs.gentoo.org:/var/cvsroot co [rootname][p]
   <td><a href="[tree_rev_href]" title="Revision [tree_rev]">[tree_rev]</a>[if-any youngest_rev] (of <a href="[youngest_rev_href]" title="Revision [youngest_rev]">[youngest_rev]</a>)[end]</td>
 </tr>
 [end]
-<tr>
-  <td>Sticky [is roottype "cvs"]Tag[else]Revision[end]:</td>
-  <td>[include "pathrev_form.ezt"]</td>
-</tr>
 
 [if-any search_re_action]
 <tr>
index b39c861..5c4ba7a 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,12 @@
 [end]
 
 [include "sort.ezt"]
+<br>
+<tr>
+  <td>Sticky [is roottype "cvs"]Tag[else]Revision[end]:</td>
+  <td>[include "pathrev_form.ezt"]</td>
+</tr>
+
 
 [include "footer.ezt"]
 
index 34ed362..135bee6 100644 (file)
 [end]
 [end]
 
-<tr>
-  <td>Sticky [is roottype "cvs"]Tag[else]Revision[end]:</td>
-  <td>[include "pathrev_form.ezt"]</td>
-</tr>
-
 </table>
 
 [include "paging.ezt"]