gentoo-viewvc-templates.git
4 years agoHeader and Footer changes master
Jeremy Olexa [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:04:45 +0000 (18:04 -0500)]
Header and Footer changes

Since the "Sticky" Revision box is largely useless for the gentoo-x86
repo, move the dropdown to the footer on the dir and log views. This is
a style choice to make pages more cleanly presented.

4 years agoMake anon.g.o links clickable
Jeremy Olexa [Sat, 8 May 2010 22:36:26 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
Make anon.g.o links clickable

4 years agoFix header to display checkout instructions
Jeremy Olexa [Sat, 8 May 2010 21:29:43 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
Fix header to display checkout instructions

4 years agoGentoo Bug 224241: Add link to sources.g.o/gitweb
Jeremy Olexa [Sat, 8 May 2010 21:25:18 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
Gentoo Bug 224241: Add link to sources.g.o/gitweb

4 years agoUse Gentoo favicon
Jeremy Olexa [Sat, 8 May 2010 21:16:15 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
Use Gentoo favicon

4 years agoUpdate styles.css to match the existing site, close match but not perfect
Jeremy Olexa [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 15:55:04 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
Update styles.css to match the existing site, close match but not perfect

4 years agoDistinguish between CVS and SVN repos
Jeremy Olexa [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 15:36:13 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
Distinguish between CVS and SVN repos

4 years agoupdate header to use gentoo branding
Jeremy Olexa [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 15:31:54 +0000 (10:31 -0500)]
update header to use gentoo branding

4 years agoInitial commit. Default template from viewvc package
Jeremy Olexa [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 15:24:15 +0000 (10:24 -0500)]
Initial commit. Default template from viewvc package