Change to GMT to meet RFC requirements and fix bug 430350
authorAlec Warner <antarus@scriptkitty.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 09:07:17 +0000 (01:07 -0800)
committerAlec Warner <antarus@scriptkitty.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 09:08:45 +0000 (01:08 -0800)
commit2779d06e6ac4ebf019080f934355fc94c5d59c48
tree108dad30cecc1b2d000758578813eefa5b903ee0
parent03dd7f592879ead302d3b12ff91b4ea3ef95ce53
Change to GMT to meet RFC requirements and fix bug 430350
web/lib/headers.py