Remove unused code.
authorBrian Harring <ferringb@chromium.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 20:57:44 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerChristian Ruppert <idl0r@gentoo.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 21:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit54e744ceb814a968f03d5c95a5f99b1e3a9f08fb
treed011640bfba66e44191647d19980d2bc4cdcb49e
parentbefdc9eded36b2ee65859512677413067509e220
Remove unused code.
dbgenerator/backend.py