Remove unused code.
authorBrian Harring <ferringb@chromium.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 20:57:44 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerChristian Ruppert <idl0r@gentoo.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 21:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
dbgenerator/backend.py

index bdd8691..1330646 100644 (file)
@@ -106,11 +106,6 @@ class domain_repo_interface:
                 self.current_repo.location, "profiles/package.mask")):
                 newatom = atom(line.strip())
                 d.setdefault(newatom.key, []).append(newatom)
-                if not newatom.key in self.pmaskatoms:
-                    self.pmaskatoms[newatom.key] = newatom
-                else:
-                    self.pmaskatoms[newatom.key] = newatom.intersect(
-                        self.pmaskatoms[newatom.key])
         except IOError, oe:
             if oe.errno != errno.ENOENT:
                 raise