packages.git
2 weeks agoChange profile to a new base, needs to not be an arch. master
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:10:29 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
Change profile to a new base, needs to not be an arch.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
2 weeks agoupdate copyright, bug 512604
Pavlos Ratis [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:01:21 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
update copyright, bug 512604

4 months agoiter_read_bash moved to bash module.
Alec Warner [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:34:13 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
iter_read_bash moved to bash module.

6 months agoFix schema check for MySQL
Christian Ruppert [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 15:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Fix schema check for MySQL

6 months agoBump schema to add the arm64 arch
Christian Ruppert [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 15:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Bump schema to add the arm64 arch

6 months agoHandle more arches.
Robin H. Johnson [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 19:31:05 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
Handle more arches.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
7 months agoChange to https for google's jsapi.
Alec Warner [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:26:02 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Change to https for google's jsapi.

This should fix bug 487664.

8 months agoUpdate copyright date per bug #350759.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 19:39:07 +0000 (11:39 -0800)]
Update copyright date per bug #350759.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
15 months agoTypo
Christian Ruppert [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 22:30:30 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Typo

15 months agoRemove unused code.
Brian Harring [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 20:57:44 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
Remove unused code.

15 months agoBump Python version
Christian Ruppert [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 19:09:39 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Bump Python version

18 months agoReturn 404s instead of 500s for many error cases.
Alec Warner [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 17:33:06 +0000 (09:33 -0800)]
Return 404s instead of 500s for many error cases.

18 months agoChange to GMT to meet RFC requirements and fix bug 430350
Alec Warner [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 09:07:17 +0000 (01:07 -0800)]
Change to GMT to meet RFC requirements and fix bug 430350

21 months agoDon't prefix urls with a scheme if they already have a scheme.
Alec Warner [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 19:28:25 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
Don't prefix urls with a scheme if they already have a scheme.

2 years agoDo not render an HTML search box (google will render one for us.)
Alec Warner [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 20:00:18 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Do not render an HTML search box (google will render one for us.)

Render search results in the center column. We do this via a div that is normally empty but gets populated when users click search.

2 years agoDon't alert people when we run a search.
Alec Warner [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 19:04:20 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
Don't alert people when we run a search.

2 years agoChange definition of exotic arches, and add cygwin prefix target.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 20 May 2012 18:29:01 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
Change definition of exotic arches, and add cygwin prefix target.

2 years agoHandle URLs wrapped with quotes in changelog messages. The quotes are not part of...
Robin H. Johnson [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 23:50:09 +0000 (15:50 -0800)]
Handle URLs wrapped with quotes in changelog messages. The quotes are not part of the URL.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
2 years agoFix bugzilla statuses
Christian Ruppert [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:45:37 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Fix bugzilla statuses

2 years agoFix <herd> interpretation to not cause errors
Christian Ruppert [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Fix <herd> interpretation to not cause errors

3 years agoFix typo.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 02:30:48 +0000 (02:30 +0000)]
Fix typo.

3 years agoCSE API seems annoying.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 02:28:12 +0000 (02:28 +0000)]
CSE API seems annoying.

3 years agoMore CSE debug.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 02:23:16 +0000 (02:23 +0000)]
More CSE debug.

3 years agoFix typo.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 02:18:08 +0000 (02:18 +0000)]
Fix typo.

3 years agoDebugging.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 02:17:33 +0000 (02:17 +0000)]
Debugging.

3 years agoEven more CSE.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 02:16:36 +0000 (02:16 +0000)]
Even more CSE.

3 years agoMore CSE UI.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 02:10:57 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
More CSE UI.

3 years agoChange Google CSE to redirect to a google page like it used to.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 02:08:10 +0000 (02:08 +0000)]
Change Google CSE to redirect to a google page like it used to.

3 years agoUpdate Google custom search code.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 01:56:59 +0000 (01:56 +0000)]
Update Google custom search code.

3 years agoUpdate Google webmaster verification code so we can control GoogleBot rate.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 01:44:21 +0000 (01:44 +0000)]
Update Google webmaster verification code so we can control GoogleBot rate.

3 years agoImprove version detection code.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 01:42:29 +0000 (01:42 +0000)]
Improve version detection code.

4 years agoCherryPy 3.1 requires that engine.start is NOT called anymore for mod_python usage.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 18:49:50 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
CherryPy 3.1 requires that engine.start is NOT called anymore for mod_python usage.

4 years agoNo news spew.
Robin H. Johnson [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 02:59:11 +0000 (02:59 +0000)]
No news spew.

4 years agoCONFIG_ROOT changed to PORTAGE_CONFIGROOT in new setups.
Robin H. Johnson [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 02:58:18 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
CONFIG_ROOT changed to PORTAGE_CONFIGROOT in new setups.

4 years agoUpdate the make.globals from newer Portage.
Robin H. Johnson [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 02:57:44 +0000 (02:57 +0000)]
Update the make.globals from newer Portage.

4 years agoFix fetch bug.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 07:11:32 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
Fix fetch bug.

4 years agoBug #283077: start on using Manifests to detect changes.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 04:46:43 +0000 (04:46 +0000)]
Bug #283077: start on using Manifests to detect changes.

4 years agoFinal fix to parser.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 03:57:47 +0000 (03:57 +0000)]
Final fix to parser.

4 years agoMore author match.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 03:53:32 +0000 (03:53 +0000)]
More author match.

4 years agoTry to improve author matching.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 03:49:48 +0000 (03:49 +0000)]
Try to improve author matching.

4 years ago2010 is a valid year.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 03:47:08 +0000 (03:47 +0000)]
2010 is a valid year.

4 years agoBug #295336: rel=nofollow on homepage links.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 03:45:03 +0000 (03:45 +0000)]
Bug #295336: rel=nofollow on homepage links.

4 years agoAdd John to AUTHORS.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 03:39:13 +0000 (03:39 +0000)]
Add John to AUTHORS.

4 years agoMention in the config file that sqlite support is currently broken.
John Klehm [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 02:12:28 +0000 (20:12 -0600)]
Mention in the config file that sqlite support is currently broken.

4 years agoAdd fixing sqlite support to the todo list. Queries have to avoid use fof right and...
John Klehm [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 04:48:39 +0000 (22:48 -0600)]
Add fixing sqlite support to the todo list. Queries have to avoid use fof right and full outer joins.

4 years agoGive a template for CHOST value in the example file. pkgcore needs this.
John Klehm [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 04:39:45 +0000 (22:39 -0600)]
Give a template for CHOST value in the example file. pkgcore needs this.

4 years agoManuel Schoelling's form based google site search box.
John Klehm [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 15:37:40 +0000 (09:37 -0600)]
Manuel Schoelling's form based google site search box.

4 years agoUse system snakeoil now.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 11:52:02 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
Use system snakeoil now.

4 years agoferringb found a workaround.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 11:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
ferringb found a workaround.

4 years agoFix symlink for removal.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 00:20:01 +0000 (00:20 +0000)]
Fix symlink for removal.

4 years agoNew arch in the list.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 04:10:01 +0000 (04:10 +0000)]
New arch in the list.

4 years agoPkgcore 0.5 split out CPV into versioned and unversioned, and we need to deal with...
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 12:45:35 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
Pkgcore 0.5 split out CPV into versioned and unversioned, and we need to deal with that.

4 years agoNew prefix arch.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 22:07:03 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
New prefix arch.

4 years agoMigration for Python 2.5.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 07:24:09 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
Migration for Python 2.5.

4 years agoMinor commit to test sources.g.o mirroring.
Robin H. Johnson [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 21:21:05 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
Minor commit to test sources.g.o mirroring.

4 years agoMissing a cache layer for date queries.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 23:06:01 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
Missing a cache layer for date queries.

4 years agoFix memcache key for new date code.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 23:00:55 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
Fix memcache key for new date code.

4 years agoBug #233104: support for /data/YYYYMMDD/ pages. Thanks to manuel.schoelling@gmx.de.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 22:52:10 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
Bug #233104: support for /data/YYYYMMDD/ pages. Thanks to manuel.schoelling@gmx.de.

4 years agoAllow excess whitespace between "bug" and the bug number.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 22:49:15 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
Allow excess whitespace between "bug" and the bug number.

4 years agoUse SSL for forums and bugzilla.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 22:17:28 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
Use SSL for forums and bugzilla.

4 years agoAdd scrollbars for overflowing arches on prefix/all.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 22:16:24 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
Add scrollbars for overflowing arches on prefix/all.

4 years agoSplit arches into a seperate element first.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 22:09:10 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
Split arches into a seperate element first.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.gentoo.org/var/gitroot/packages
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 17:54:18 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.gentoo.org/var/gitroot/packages

4 years agoReturn the correct contents.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 17:53:47 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
Return the correct contents.

4 years agoHelper for deployment.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 17:35:40 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
Helper for deployment.

4 years agoSkip causing the dupe warning.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 17:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
Skip causing the dupe warning.

4 years agoMissing arg.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 19:08:40 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
Missing arg.

4 years agoAllow forcing of updates to propogate down.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 18:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
Allow forcing of updates to propogate down.

4 years agoEnable forcing of updates.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 18:39:50 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
Enable forcing of updates.

4 years agoCatch an error better.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 18:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Catch an error better.

4 years agoWatch out for empty licenses.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 18:26:48 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
Watch out for empty licenses.

5 years agoUpdate the expiry date for the old forwards.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 22:51:33 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
Update the expiry date for the old forwards.

5 years agoUpdate the docs.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 22:50:34 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
Update the docs.

5 years agoMissed one arches item.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 22:46:57 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
Missed one arches item.

5 years agoLots of new arches.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 22:03:42 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
Lots of new arches.

5 years agoChange default expiry time to every 30 minutes, on the 30.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 06:04:17 +0000 (06:04 +0000)]
Change default expiry time to every 30 minutes, on the 30.

5 years agoUpdate FAQ to state the ordering of results per bug #272572.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 06:03:56 +0000 (06:03 +0000)]
Update FAQ to state the ordering of results per bug #272572.

5 years agoRemove the old time arguments for memcache usage.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 07:29:57 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
Remove the old time arguments for memcache usage.

5 years agoOverride the time arguments elsewhere, expire on every ten minute boundary instead.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 07:29:01 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
Override the time arguments elsewhere, expire on every ten minute boundary instead.

5 years agoEnable memcache for all get_ functions during rendering. Use a introspection callback...
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 07:08:27 +0000 (07:08 +0000)]
Enable memcache for all get_ functions during rendering. Use a introspection callback trick to find the function name and save typing.

5 years agoAdd more stats.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 08:58:38 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Add more stats.

5 years agoUpdate install.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 08:55:39 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
Update install.

5 years agoRemove explicit copy of pkgcore.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 08:53:22 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
Remove explicit copy of pkgcore.

5 years agoIgnore junk.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 07:55:13 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
Ignore junk.

5 years agoMake a symlink called portdir that we can update.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 07:53:59 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
Make a symlink called portdir that we can update.

5 years agoReload the config later.
Robin H. Johnson [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 07:53:39 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
Reload the config later.

5 years agoAdd a bit of debug for later.
Robin H. Johnson [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 10:46:02 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
Add a bit of debug for later.

5 years agoInclude a last-time changed suffix in the ids for each entry per RFC4287, section...
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 00:53:19 +0000 (00:53 +0000)]
Include a last-time changed suffix in the ids for each entry per RFC4287, section 4.2.6 that requires per-document uniqueness of IDs. Gentoo bug #214561.

5 years agoAlways validate the list index before using. There is probably a saner map/reduce...
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 00:48:33 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
Always validate the list index before using. There is probably a saner map/reduce version of that loop.

5 years agoFix for bug #232234.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 00:41:34 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
Fix for bug #232234.

5 years agoTemp fix for broken pkginfo expansion.
Robin H. Johnson [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 22:10:15 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
Temp fix for broken pkginfo expansion.

6 years agoTesting commit scripts sucks #2.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 07:10:03 +0000 (00:10 -0700)]
Testing commit scripts sucks #2.

6 years agoTesting commit scripts sucks.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 07:06:14 +0000 (00:06 -0700)]
Testing commit scripts sucks.

6 years agoOne more.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 07:04:49 +0000 (00:04 -0700)]
One more.

6 years agoRemove testing blob.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 06:23:26 +0000 (23:23 -0700)]
Remove testing blob.

6 years agoFun.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 06:00:11 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
Fun.

6 years agoFun.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 05:59:08 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
Fun.

6 years agoMore test fun.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 05:58:12 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
More test fun.

6 years agoAdd a test note.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 05:56:24 +0000 (22:56 -0700)]
Add a test note.

6 years agoHandle empty changelog requiets.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 05:55:21 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]
Handle empty changelog requiets.