Commit the initial item for new bash-completion framework master
authorMichał Górny <mgorny@gentoo.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:10:35 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerMichał Górny <mgorny@gentoo.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:15:49 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
commitfae52b0d10ae20c71e6dc0243d6962dc612bd5ad
treeb8597d24043b408a29628d4a2dd624c5c32ffbc4
parent68190573ce9846f82b8cb4e8a6376758c8257184
Commit the initial item for new bash-completion framework

This item is intended for ~arch users, and means to fill the gaps for
those who already started using the new version.
2014/2014-11-25-bash-completion-2_1-r90/2014-11-25-bash-completion-2_1-r90.en.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
2014/2014-11-25-bash-completion-2_1-r90/2014-11-25-bash-completion-2_1-r90.en.txt.asc [new file with mode: 0644]