/[gentoo-x86]/app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.10 - (hide annotations) (download)
Wed Feb 5 11:34:05 2003 UTC (17 years ago) by azarah
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.9: +5 -1 lines
update pam.d to use pam_stack.so, bug #15032

1 gbevin 1.1 # ChangeLog for app-admin/sudo
2     # Copyright 2002 Gentoo Technologies, Inc.; Distributed under the GPL
3 azarah 1.10 # $Header: /home/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog,v 1.9 2003/01/01 16:14:34 agriffis Exp $
4    
5     05 Feb 2003; Martin Schlemmer <azarah@gentoo.org> $FILESDIR/sudo :
6     Update pam.d file to use system-auth via pam_stack.so. This
7     closes bug #15032.
8 agriffis 1.9
9     01 Jan 2003; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild :
10     Added alpha to KEYWORDS
11 bangert 1.5
12 blizzy 1.8 06 Dec 2002; Rodney Rees <manson@gentoo.org> : changed sparc ~sparc keywords
13 manson 1.7
14 bangert 1.5 26 Apr 2002; Thilo Bangert <bangert@gentoo.org> :
15     added --with-env-editor so that EDITOR is respected when using visudo
16 bangert 1.4
17     *sudo-1.6.6 (26 Apr 2002)
18 owen 1.6
19     15 Jul 2002; Owen Stampflee <owen@gentoo.org> :
20    
21     Added KEYWORDS.
22 bangert 1.4
23     26 Apr 2002; Thilo Bangert <bangert@gentoo.org> :
24     new security release
25     see http://online.securityfocus.com/advisories/4061
26    
27 drobbins 1.2
28     *sudo-1.6.5_p2 (6 Mar 2002)
29    
30     6 Mar 2002; Daniel Robbins <drobbins@gentoo.org> : new release, fixing
31     the "pam_setcred: permission denied" bug. Which is apparently a bug in
32     PAM itself?
33 blocke 1.3
34     10 Mar 2002; Bruce A. Locke <blocke@shivan.org> sudo-1.6.5_p2.ebuild :
35    
36     FAQ file is no longer in the upstream tarball
37 gbevin 1.1
38     *sudo-1.6.5_p1 (1 Feb 2002)
39    
40     1 Feb 2002; G.Bevin <gbevin@gentoo.org> ChangeLog :
41    
42     Added initial ChangeLog which should be updated whenever the package is
43     updated in any way. This changelog is targetted to users. This means that the
44     comments should well explained and written in clean English. The details about
45     writing correct changelogs are explained in the skel.ChangeLog file which you
46     can find in the root directory of the portage repository.

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20