/[gentoo-x86]/app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.13 - (hide annotations) (download)
Fri Mar 21 17:35:03 2003 UTC (16 years, 11 months ago) by gmsoft
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.12: +4 -1 lines
Added hppa to KEYWORDS.

1 gbevin 1.1 # ChangeLog for app-admin/sudo
2 vapier 1.11 # Copyright 2002-2003 Gentoo Technologies, Inc.; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 gmsoft 1.13 # $Header: /home/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog,v 1.12 2003/03/13 10:31:22 zwelch Exp $
4 azarah 1.10
5     05 Feb 2003; Martin Schlemmer <azarah@gentoo.org> $FILESDIR/sudo :
6     Update pam.d file to use system-auth via pam_stack.so. This
7     closes bug #15032.
8 agriffis 1.9
9     01 Jan 2003; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild :
10     Added alpha to KEYWORDS
11 bangert 1.5
12 blizzy 1.8 06 Dec 2002; Rodney Rees <manson@gentoo.org> : changed sparc ~sparc keywords
13 manson 1.7
14 bangert 1.5 26 Apr 2002; Thilo Bangert <bangert@gentoo.org> :
15     added --with-env-editor so that EDITOR is respected when using visudo
16 bangert 1.4
17     *sudo-1.6.6 (26 Apr 2002)
18 gmsoft 1.13
19     21 Mar 2003; Guy Martin <gmsoft@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild :
20     Added hppa to KEYWORDS.
21 zwelch 1.12
22     13 Mar 2003; Zach Welch <zwelch@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild:
23     add arm keyword
24 owen 1.6
25     15 Jul 2002; Owen Stampflee <owen@gentoo.org> :
26    
27     Added KEYWORDS.
28 bangert 1.4
29     26 Apr 2002; Thilo Bangert <bangert@gentoo.org> :
30     new security release
31     see http://online.securityfocus.com/advisories/4061
32    
33 drobbins 1.2
34     *sudo-1.6.5_p2 (6 Mar 2002)
35    
36     6 Mar 2002; Daniel Robbins <drobbins@gentoo.org> : new release, fixing
37     the "pam_setcred: permission denied" bug. Which is apparently a bug in
38     PAM itself?
39 blocke 1.3
40     10 Mar 2002; Bruce A. Locke <blocke@shivan.org> sudo-1.6.5_p2.ebuild :
41    
42     FAQ file is no longer in the upstream tarball
43 gbevin 1.1
44     *sudo-1.6.5_p1 (1 Feb 2002)
45    
46     1 Feb 2002; G.Bevin <gbevin@gentoo.org> ChangeLog :
47    
48     Added initial ChangeLog which should be updated whenever the package is
49     updated in any way. This changelog is targetted to users. This means that the
50     comments should well explained and written in clean English. The details about
51     writing correct changelogs are explained in the skel.ChangeLog file which you
52     can find in the root directory of the portage repository.

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20