/[gentoo-x86]/app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.16 - (show annotations) (download)
Wed Jul 2 18:16:05 2003 UTC (16 years, 8 months ago) by gmsoft
Branch: MAIN
Branch point for: RELEASE-1_4
Changes since 1.15: +4 -1 lines
Marked stable on hppa.

1 # ChangeLog for app-admin/sudo
2 # Copyright 2002-2003 Gentoo Technologies, Inc.; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /home/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog,v 1.15 2003/05/24 00:28:43 seemant Exp $
4
5 23 May 2003; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild:
6 download location fixed
7
8 *sudo-1.6.7_p5 (19 May 2003)
9
10 02 Jul 2003; Guy Martin <gmsoft@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild :
11 Marked stable on hppa.
12
13 19 May 2003; Daniel Ahlberg <aliz@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild :
14 Version bump.
15
16 05 Feb 2003; Martin Schlemmer <azarah@gentoo.org> $FILESDIR/sudo :
17 Update pam.d file to use system-auth via pam_stack.so. This
18 closes bug #15032.
19
20 01 Jan 2003; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild :
21 Added alpha to KEYWORDS
22
23 06 Dec 2002; Rodney Rees <manson@gentoo.org> : changed sparc ~sparc keywords
24
25 26 Apr 2002; Thilo Bangert <bangert@gentoo.org> :
26 added --with-env-editor so that EDITOR is respected when using visudo
27
28 *sudo-1.6.6 (26 Apr 2002)
29
30 21 Mar 2003; Guy Martin <gmsoft@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild :
31 Added hppa to KEYWORDS.
32
33 13 Mar 2003; Zach Welch <zwelch@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild:
34 add arm keyword
35
36 15 Jul 2002; Owen Stampflee <owen@gentoo.org> :
37
38 Added KEYWORDS.
39
40 26 Apr 2002; Thilo Bangert <bangert@gentoo.org> :
41 new security release
42 see http://online.securityfocus.com/advisories/4061
43
44
45 *sudo-1.6.5_p2 (6 Mar 2002)
46
47 6 Mar 2002; Daniel Robbins <drobbins@gentoo.org> : new release, fixing
48 the "pam_setcred: permission denied" bug. Which is apparently a bug in
49 PAM itself?
50
51 10 Mar 2002; Bruce A. Locke <blocke@shivan.org> sudo-1.6.5_p2.ebuild :
52
53 FAQ file is no longer in the upstream tarball
54
55 *sudo-1.6.5_p1 (1 Feb 2002)
56
57 1 Feb 2002; G.Bevin <gbevin@gentoo.org> ChangeLog :
58
59 Added initial ChangeLog which should be updated whenever the package is
60 updated in any way. This changelog is targetted to users. This means that the
61 comments should well explained and written in clean English. The details about
62 writing correct changelogs are explained in the skel.ChangeLog file which you
63 can find in the root directory of the portage repository.

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20