/[gentoo-x86]/app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.21 - (show annotations) (download)
Fri Apr 2 01:23:46 2004 UTC (15 years, 11 months ago) by iggy
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.20: +4 -1 lines
add s390 to keywords

1 # ChangeLog for app-admin/sudo
2 # Copyright 2002-2004 Gentoo Technologies, Inc.; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /home/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog,v 1.20 2004/03/21 10:57:08 kumba Exp $
4
5 01 Apr 2004; Brian Jackson <iggy@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
6 add s390 to keywords
7
8 21 Mar 2004; Joshua Kinard <kumba@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
9 Marked stable on mips.
10
11 04 Nov 2003; Christian Birchinger <joker@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
12 Added sparc stable keyword
13
14 01 Oct 2003; Tavis Ormandy <taviso@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
15 Stable on alpha
16
17 *sudo-1.6.7_p5 (19 May 2003)
18
19 30 Sep 2003; Joshua Kinard <kumba@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
20 Added ~mips to KEYWORDS
21
22 02 Jul 2003; Guy Martin <gmsoft@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild :
23 Marked stable on hppa.
24
25 19 May 2003; Daniel Ahlberg <aliz@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild :
26 Version bump.
27
28 05 Feb 2003; Martin Schlemmer <azarah@gentoo.org> $FILESDIR/sudo :
29 Update pam.d file to use system-auth via pam_stack.so. This
30 closes bug #15032.
31
32 01 Jan 2003; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild :
33 Added alpha to KEYWORDS
34
35 06 Dec 2002; Rodney Rees <manson@gentoo.org> : changed sparc ~sparc keywords
36
37 26 Apr 2002; Thilo Bangert <bangert@gentoo.org> :
38 added --with-env-editor so that EDITOR is respected when using visudo
39
40 *sudo-1.6.6 (26 Apr 2002)
41
42 23 May 2003; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild:
43 download location fixed
44
45 21 Mar 2003; Guy Martin <gmsoft@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild :
46 Added hppa to KEYWORDS.
47
48 13 Mar 2003; Zach Welch <zwelch@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild:
49 add arm keyword
50
51 15 Jul 2002; Owen Stampflee <owen@gentoo.org> :
52
53 Added KEYWORDS.
54
55 26 Apr 2002; Thilo Bangert <bangert@gentoo.org> :
56 new security release
57 see http://online.securityfocus.com/advisories/4061
58
59
60 *sudo-1.6.5_p2 (6 Mar 2002)
61
62 6 Mar 2002; Daniel Robbins <drobbins@gentoo.org> : new release, fixing
63 the "pam_setcred: permission denied" bug. Which is apparently a bug in
64 PAM itself?
65
66 10 Mar 2002; Bruce A. Locke <blocke@shivan.org> sudo-1.6.5_p2.ebuild :
67
68 FAQ file is no longer in the upstream tarball
69
70 *sudo-1.6.5_p1 (1 Feb 2002)
71
72 1 Feb 2002; G.Bevin <gbevin@gentoo.org> ChangeLog :
73
74 Added initial ChangeLog which should be updated whenever the package is
75 updated in any way. This changelog is targetted to users. This means that the
76 comments should well explained and written in clean English. The details about
77 writing correct changelogs are explained in the skel.ChangeLog file which you
78 can find in the root directory of the portage repository.

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20