/[gentoo-x86]/app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.23 - (show annotations) (download)
Wed Jun 2 02:16:58 2004 UTC (15 years, 8 months ago) by tgall
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.22: +4 -1 lines
stable on ppc64, bug #52705

1 # ChangeLog for app-admin/sudo
2 # Copyright 2002-2004 Gentoo Technologies, Inc.; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /home/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog,v 1.22 2004/04/25 21:42:52 agriffis Exp $
4
5 01 Jun 2004; Tom Gall <tgall@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
6 stable on ppc64, bug #52705
7
8 25 Apr 2004; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild,
9 sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
10 Add die following econf for bug 48950
11
12 01 Apr 2004; Brian Jackson <iggy@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
13 add s390 to keywords
14
15 21 Mar 2004; Joshua Kinard <kumba@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
16 Marked stable on mips.
17
18 04 Nov 2003; Christian Birchinger <joker@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
19 Added sparc stable keyword
20
21 01 Oct 2003; Tavis Ormandy <taviso@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
22 Stable on alpha
23
24 *sudo-1.6.7_p5 (19 May 2003)
25
26 30 Sep 2003; Joshua Kinard <kumba@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
27 Added ~mips to KEYWORDS
28
29 02 Jul 2003; Guy Martin <gmsoft@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild :
30 Marked stable on hppa.
31
32 19 May 2003; Daniel Ahlberg <aliz@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild :
33 Version bump.
34
35 05 Feb 2003; Martin Schlemmer <azarah@gentoo.org> $FILESDIR/sudo :
36 Update pam.d file to use system-auth via pam_stack.so. This
37 closes bug #15032.
38
39 01 Jan 2003; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild :
40 Added alpha to KEYWORDS
41
42 06 Dec 2002; Rodney Rees <manson@gentoo.org> : changed sparc ~sparc keywords
43
44 26 Apr 2002; Thilo Bangert <bangert@gentoo.org> :
45 added --with-env-editor so that EDITOR is respected when using visudo
46
47 *sudo-1.6.6 (26 Apr 2002)
48
49 23 May 2003; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild:
50 download location fixed
51
52 21 Mar 2003; Guy Martin <gmsoft@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild :
53 Added hppa to KEYWORDS.
54
55 13 Mar 2003; Zach Welch <zwelch@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild:
56 add arm keyword
57
58 15 Jul 2002; Owen Stampflee <owen@gentoo.org> :
59
60 Added KEYWORDS.
61
62 26 Apr 2002; Thilo Bangert <bangert@gentoo.org> :
63 new security release
64 see http://online.securityfocus.com/advisories/4061
65
66
67 *sudo-1.6.5_p2 (6 Mar 2002)
68
69 6 Mar 2002; Daniel Robbins <drobbins@gentoo.org> : new release, fixing
70 the "pam_setcred: permission denied" bug. Which is apparently a bug in
71 PAM itself?
72
73 10 Mar 2002; Bruce A. Locke <blocke@shivan.org> sudo-1.6.5_p2.ebuild :
74
75 FAQ file is no longer in the upstream tarball
76
77 *sudo-1.6.5_p1 (1 Feb 2002)
78
79 1 Feb 2002; G.Bevin <gbevin@gentoo.org> ChangeLog :
80
81 Added initial ChangeLog which should be updated whenever the package is
82 updated in any way. This changelog is targetted to users. This means that the
83 comments should well explained and written in clean English. The details about
84 writing correct changelogs are explained in the skel.ChangeLog file which you
85 can find in the root directory of the portage repository.

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20