/[gentoo-x86]/app-text/wdiff/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /app-text/wdiff/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.14 - (show annotations) (download)
Sat Oct 16 20:02:59 2004 UTC (15 years, 4 months ago) by vapier
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.13: +4 -1 lines
Fix stupid dependency on sys-libs/libtermcap-compat (i.e. remove it) #64212.

1 # ChangeLog for app-text/wdiff
2 # Copyright 2002-2004 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/app-text/wdiff/ChangeLog,v 1.13 2004/09/05 23:21:46 malc Exp $
4
5 16 Oct 2004; Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
6 Fix stupid dependency on sys-libs/libtermcap-compat (i.e. remove it) #64212.
7
8 *wdiff-0.5-r2 (05 Sep 2004)
9
10 05 Sep 2004; Malcolm Lashley <malc@gentoo.org>
11 +files/wdiff-0.5-avoid-wraps.diff, +wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
12 Add avoid-wraps patch from Mikko Ruuska and keyworded ~amd64 - closes bug #62456
13
14 03 Sep 2004; David Holm <dholm@gentoo.org> :
15 Added to ~ppc.
16
17 03 Sep 2004; David Holm <dholm@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r1.ebuild:
18 Added to ~ppc.
19
20 25 Aug 2004; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r1.ebuild:
21 Install man page. Problem reported and fixed by: Haroon Rafique
22 <corporate_gadfly@hotmail.com> in bug #61429
23
24 *wdiff-0.5-r1 (20 Aug 2004)
25
26 20 Aug 2004; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org>
27 +files/wdiff-0.5-segfault-fix.diff, +wdiff-0.5-r1.ebuild:
28 Add a patch to fix the segfaulting when wdiff is run as a user. Problem
29 reported and fixed by: Mikko Ruuska <mikko.ruuska@solidtech.com> in bug #60543
30
31 28 Jun 2004; Ciaran McCreesh <ciaranm@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
32 Added ~sparc, ~mips
33
34 21 Jun 2004; Michael Sterrett <mr_bones_@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
35 IUSE sync
36
37 02 Jun 2004; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
38 Fix use invocation
39
40 12 Mar 2004; Michael Sterrett <mr_bones_@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
41 Don't assign default to S; header fix
42
43 02 Sep 2003; Martin Holzer <mholzer@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
44 Now uses mirror://gnu.
45
46 *wdiff-0.5 (12 Feb 2003)
47
48 12 Feb 2003; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild
49 ChangeLog files/digest-wdiff-0.5 :
50
51 New ebuild for diff'ing files without worrying about formatting.
52 Ebuild submission and patch (on the gentoo mirrors) creation by the
53 venerable Peter Simons <simons+gentoo@cryp.to> in bug #12511

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20