/[gentoo-x86]/app-text/wdiff/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /app-text/wdiff/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.16 - (show annotations) (download)
Sat Jan 1 16:41:41 2005 UTC (15 years, 1 month ago) by eradicator
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.15: +2 -2 lines
Updated Copyright dates to 2005.

1 # ChangeLog for app-text/wdiff
2 # Copyright 2002-2005 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/app-text/wdiff/ChangeLog,v 1.15 2004/10/21 15:19:06 ka0ttic Exp $
4
5 21 Oct 2004; Aaron Walker <ka0ttic@gentoo.org> metadata.xml:
6 Updated metadata (no-herd => shell-tools)
7
8 16 Oct 2004; Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
9 Fix stupid dependency on sys-libs/libtermcap-compat (i.e. remove it) #64212.
10
11 *wdiff-0.5-r2 (05 Sep 2004)
12
13 05 Sep 2004; Malcolm Lashley <malc@gentoo.org>
14 +files/wdiff-0.5-avoid-wraps.diff, +wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
15 Add avoid-wraps patch from Mikko Ruuska and keyworded ~amd64 - closes bug #62456
16
17 03 Sep 2004; David Holm <dholm@gentoo.org> :
18 Added to ~ppc.
19
20 03 Sep 2004; David Holm <dholm@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r1.ebuild:
21 Added to ~ppc.
22
23 25 Aug 2004; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r1.ebuild:
24 Install man page. Problem reported and fixed by: Haroon Rafique
25 <corporate_gadfly@hotmail.com> in bug #61429
26
27 *wdiff-0.5-r1 (20 Aug 2004)
28
29 20 Aug 2004; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org>
30 +files/wdiff-0.5-segfault-fix.diff, +wdiff-0.5-r1.ebuild:
31 Add a patch to fix the segfaulting when wdiff is run as a user. Problem
32 reported and fixed by: Mikko Ruuska <mikko.ruuska@solidtech.com> in bug #60543
33
34 28 Jun 2004; Ciaran McCreesh <ciaranm@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
35 Added ~sparc, ~mips
36
37 21 Jun 2004; Michael Sterrett <mr_bones_@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
38 IUSE sync
39
40 02 Jun 2004; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
41 Fix use invocation
42
43 12 Mar 2004; Michael Sterrett <mr_bones_@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
44 Don't assign default to S; header fix
45
46 02 Sep 2003; Martin Holzer <mholzer@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
47 Now uses mirror://gnu.
48
49 *wdiff-0.5 (12 Feb 2003)
50
51 12 Feb 2003; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild
52 ChangeLog files/digest-wdiff-0.5 :
53
54 New ebuild for diff'ing files without worrying about formatting.
55 Ebuild submission and patch (on the gentoo mirrors) creation by the
56 venerable Peter Simons <simons+gentoo@cryp.to> in bug #12511

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20