/[gentoo-x86]/app-text/wdiff/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /app-text/wdiff/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.26 - (show annotations) (download)
Mon May 12 09:13:21 2008 UTC (11 years, 9 months ago) by corsair
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.25: +4 -1 lines
Added ~ppc64; bug #221791
(Portage version: 2.1.4.4)

1 # ChangeLog for app-text/wdiff
2 # Copyright 2002-2008 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/app-text/wdiff/ChangeLog,v 1.25 2008/05/12 08:59:01 aballier Exp $
4
5 12 May 2008; Markus Rothe <corsair@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
6 Added ~ppc64; bug #221791
7
8 12 May 2008; Alexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
9 keyword ~x86-fbsd
10
11 24 Mar 2008; Raúl Porcel <armin76@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
12 Fix bug #89250
13
14 18 Dec 2006; Alexander H. Færøy <eroyf@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
15 Stable on MIPS.
16
17 22 Jun 2006; Gustavo Zacarias <gustavoz@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
18 Stable on sparc
19
20 10 Sep 2005; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
21 Mark 0.5-r2 stable on alpha
22
23 26 Aug 2005; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
24 stable on ia64
25
26 26 Jul 2005; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
27 add ~alpha ~ia64
28
29 24 Apr 2005; Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
30 Stable on ppc.
31
32 21 Apr 2005; Simon Stelling <blubb@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
33 stable on amd64
34
35 21 Oct 2004; Aaron Walker <ka0ttic@gentoo.org> metadata.xml:
36 Updated metadata (no-herd => shell-tools)
37
38 16 Oct 2004; Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
39 Fix stupid dependency on sys-libs/libtermcap-compat (i.e. remove it) #64212.
40
41 *wdiff-0.5-r2 (05 Sep 2004)
42
43 05 Sep 2004; Malcolm Lashley <malc@gentoo.org>
44 +files/wdiff-0.5-avoid-wraps.diff, +wdiff-0.5-r2.ebuild:
45 Add avoid-wraps patch from Mikko Ruuska and keyworded ~amd64 - closes bug #62456
46
47 03 Sep 2004; David Holm <dholm@gentoo.org> :
48 Added to ~ppc.
49
50 03 Sep 2004; David Holm <dholm@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r1.ebuild:
51 Added to ~ppc.
52
53 25 Aug 2004; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5-r1.ebuild:
54 Install man page. Problem reported and fixed by: Haroon Rafique
55 <corporate_gadfly@hotmail.com> in bug #61429
56
57 *wdiff-0.5-r1 (20 Aug 2004)
58
59 20 Aug 2004; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org>
60 +files/wdiff-0.5-segfault-fix.diff, +wdiff-0.5-r1.ebuild:
61 Add a patch to fix the segfaulting when wdiff is run as a user. Problem
62 reported and fixed by: Mikko Ruuska <mikko.ruuska@solidtech.com> in bug #60543
63
64 28 Jun 2004; Ciaran McCreesh <ciaranm@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
65 Added ~sparc, ~mips
66
67 21 Jun 2004; Michael Sterrett <mr_bones_@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
68 IUSE sync
69
70 02 Jun 2004; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
71 Fix use invocation
72
73 12 Mar 2004; Michael Sterrett <mr_bones_@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
74 Don't assign default to S; header fix
75
76 02 Sep 2003; Martin Holzer <mholzer@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
77 Now uses mirror://gnu.
78
79 *wdiff-0.5 (12 Feb 2003)
80
81 12 Feb 2003; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild
82 ChangeLog files/digest-wdiff-0.5 :
83
84 New ebuild for diff'ing files without worrying about formatting.
85 Ebuild submission and patch (on the gentoo mirrors) creation by the
86 venerable Peter Simons <simons+gentoo@cryp.to> in bug #12511

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20