/[gentoo-x86]/net-fs/davfs2/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /net-fs/davfs2/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.6 - (show annotations) (download)
Sat Nov 27 14:12:32 2004 UTC (10 years, 4 months ago) by genstef
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.5: +6 -1 lines
Kernel header fix, closes bug 62502, thank2 to Tobias Klauser <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>

1 # ChangeLog for net-fs/davfs2
2 # Copyright 2000-2004 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/net-fs/davfs2/ChangeLog,v 1.5 2004/11/24 19:55:00 genstef Exp $
4
5 27 Nov 2004; Stefan Schweizer <genstef@gentoo.org>
6 +files/davfs2.nokernelsrc.patch, davfs2-0.2.3.ebuild:
7 Kernel header fix, closes bug 62502, thank2 to Tobias Klauser
8 <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
9
10 *davfs2-0.2.3 (24 Nov 2004)
11
12 24 Nov 2004; Stefan Schweizer <genstef@gentoo.org> +metadata.xml,
13 +davfs2-0.2.3.ebuild:
14 Version bump, closes bug 70692 thanks to Tobias Klauser
15 <tklauser@nuerscht.ch> and Sascha (kn0rki) Hoppe <Vipklick@gmx.de>
16
17 09 Nov 2004; Maurice van der Pot <griffon26@gentoo.org>
18 davfs2-0.2.2-r1.ebuild:
19 Marked stable on x86, closing bug #69149.
20
21 *davfs2-0.2.2-r1 (03 Nov 2004)
22
23 03 Nov 2004; <solar@gentoo.org> +files/davfs2-0.2.2-pid.patch,
24 +davfs2-0.2.2-r1.ebuild:
25 security bump
26
27 05 Sep 2004; Sven Wegener <swegener@gentoo.org> :
28 Fixed ChangeLog header.
29
30 *davfs2-0.2.1 (15 Aug 2004)
31
32 15 Aug 2004; Stuart Herbert <stuart@gentoo.org> +davfs2-0.2.1.ebuild,
33 +davfs2-0.2.2.ebuild:
34 Moved from net-www/davfs2 to net-fs/davfs2.
35
36 03 Jun 2004; David Holm <dholm@gentoo.org> davfs2-0.2.2.ebuild:
37 Added to ~ppc.
38
39 *davfs2-0.2.2 (01 Jun 2004)
40
41 01 Jun 2004; Martin Holzer <mholzer@gentoo.org> davfs2-0.2.1.ebuild,
42 davfs2-0.2.2.ebuild:
43 Version bumed. Closes 51166
44
45 11 Oct 2003; Martin Holzer <mholzer@gentoo.org> davfs2-0.2.1.ebuild:
46 Added ssl with IUSE. Closes #25165.
47
48 *davfs2-0.2.1 (17 Apr 2003)
49
50 17 Apr 2003; Seth Chandler <sethbc@gentoo.org>; Manifest,
51 davfs2-0.2.1.ebuild:
52 initial import courtesy of me =)

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20