/[baselayout]/trunk/sbin
Gentoo

Log of /trunk/sbin

View Directory Listing Directory Listing



Revision 271 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 25 22:24:08 2002 UTC (16 years, 7 months ago) by azarah
import Adelie Cluster stuff


Revision 268 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 18 15:15:08 2002 UTC (16 years, 7 months ago) by azarah
add some checks


Revision 266 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 18 13:07:02 2002 UTC (16 years, 7 months ago) by azarah
change license


Revision 265 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 18 12:41:54 2002 UTC (16 years, 7 months ago) by azarah
remove spider fix, as it makes things even slower on older boxen


Revision 264 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 18 12:26:20 2002 UTC (16 years, 7 months ago) by azarah
awk version of rc-envupdate.sh


Revision 262 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 18 12:18:27 2002 UTC (16 years, 7 months ago) by azarah
awk version of rc-envupdate.sh


Revision 261 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 18 09:02:26 2002 UTC (16 years, 7 months ago) by azarah
fix using /usr/bin/find


Revision 260 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Nov 17 20:13:01 2002 UTC (16 years, 7 months ago) by azarah
add functions.awk


Revision 258 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Nov 17 17:11:09 2002 UTC (16 years, 7 months ago) by azarah
new version with super fast depscan.sh


Revision 251 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 28 01:49:22 2002 UTC (16 years, 8 months ago) by azarah
bugfix


Revision 250 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Oct 25 23:49:31 2002 UTC (16 years, 8 months ago) by azarah
bugfix


Revision 248 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 14 15:42:36 2002 UTC (16 years, 8 months ago) by azarah
fixes; start-single-daemon


Revision 247 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Oct 13 19:20:23 2002 UTC (16 years, 8 months ago) by azarah
misc form updates


Revision 245 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Oct 13 00:32:09 2002 UTC (16 years, 8 months ago) by azarah
minor fixes


Revision 244 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Oct 5 19:58:25 2002 UTC (16 years, 8 months ago) by azarah
many misc fixes and updates


Revision 243 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Sep 29 17:31:01 2002 UTC (16 years, 8 months ago) by azarah
more fixes


Revision 242 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Sep 29 13:11:01 2002 UTC (16 years, 8 months ago) by azarah
bugfixes


Revision 241 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Sep 25 21:46:08 2002 UTC (16 years, 9 months ago) by azarah
ngpt fixes


Revision 238 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Sep 22 17:56:31 2002 UTC (16 years, 9 months ago) by azarah
NGPT support


Revision 229 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Aug 28 18:03:08 2002 UTC (16 years, 10 months ago) by azarah
revert.


Revision 228 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 27 20:26:32 2002 UTC (16 years, 10 months ago) by blizzy
minor change in output of extra blank line in eend() in case of error


Revision 223 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Aug 25 07:58:54 2002 UTC (16 years, 10 months ago) by azarah
new release


Revision 219 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Aug 11 21:44:53 2002 UTC (16 years, 10 months ago) by azarah
resolve broken pipe issue in depscan.sh


Revision 215 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 6 19:57:01 2002 UTC (16 years, 10 months ago) by azarah
fix help output


Revision 212 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 27 17:08:27 2002 UTC (16 years, 11 months ago) by azarah
Redhat features; bugfixes


Revision 208 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 22 21:26:17 2002 UTC (16 years, 11 months ago) by azarah
small updates to awk regexp


Revision 207 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 22 20:26:44 2002 UTC (16 years, 11 months ago) by azarah
speed enhancements


Revision 206 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 22 19:04:42 2002 UTC (16 years, 11 months ago) by azarah
fixes/speed improvements


Revision 205 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 22 04:27:42 2002 UTC (16 years, 11 months ago) by azarah
small fixes


Revision 204 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 22 00:21:21 2002 UTC (16 years, 11 months ago) by azarah
small fixes; add user cyrus


Revision 203 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jul 21 22:06:06 2002 UTC (16 years, 11 months ago) by azarah
fixes


Revision 199 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jul 17 19:20:37 2002 UTC (16 years, 11 months ago) by azarah
near new release


Revision 195 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jul 3 19:52:15 2002 UTC (16 years, 11 months ago) by azarah
fix copyright


Revision 191 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 20 22:07:37 2002 UTC (17 years ago) by azarah
bugfixes and some new features


Revision 188 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 12 11:12:38 2002 UTC (17 years ago) by carpaski
Pointed out in bug #3650 -- local VARNAME=... -- always returns 0 with
the exception of invalid variable names. The eval wasn't being checked.
Moved the 'local errstr' to its own line. (Credit: Felix von Leitner)


Revision 182 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun May 12 21:48:18 2002 UTC (17 years, 1 month ago) by azarah
add headers


Revision 179 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun May 12 02:54:42 2002 UTC (17 years, 1 month ago) by azarah
small fixes


Revision 178 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat May 11 09:13:19 2002 UTC (17 years, 1 month ago) by azarah
speed improvements; order fixes


Revision 176 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 10 21:24:45 2002 UTC (17 years, 1 month ago) by azarah
fixes


Revision 175 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 6 21:51:11 2002 UTC (17 years, 1 month ago) by azarah
rc-envupdate.sh fixes


Revision 174 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 6 21:37:17 2002 UTC (17 years, 1 month ago) by azarah
fixes


Revision 167 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Apr 21 19:27:07 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by azarah
more fixes


Revision 166 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Apr 21 18:12:54 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by azarah
ugh, for got to add this


Revision 163 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 11 20:00:32 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by azarah
small fixes


Revision 162 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 5 23:21:25 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by azarah
move rc-help.sh as well.


Revision 161 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 5 23:18:27 2002 UTC (17 years, 2 months ago) by azarah
move to /sbin


Revision 157 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Mar 24 09:47:01 2002 UTC (17 years, 3 months ago) by azarah
lots of fixes/updates


Revision 150 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 23 08:14:40 2002 UTC (17 years, 3 months ago) by azarah
small fixes


Revision 149 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 21 10:05:28 2002 UTC (17 years, 3 months ago) by azarah
small fix


Revision 147 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 18 17:39:49 2002 UTC (17 years, 3 months ago) by azarah
small fixes


Revision 144 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Mar 10 22:57:28 2002 UTC (17 years, 3 months ago) by azarah
lost of fixes


Revision 143 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 6 21:23:44 2002 UTC (17 years, 3 months ago) by azarah
update


Revision 139 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 4 18:52:59 2002 UTC (17 years, 3 months ago) by azarah
new release


Revision 137 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Mar 3 17:12:40 2002 UTC (17 years, 3 months ago) by azarah
caching update


Revision 133 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 27 21:25:53 2002 UTC (17 years, 4 months ago) by azarah
ramdisk updates


Revision 132 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 27 20:45:56 2002 UTC (17 years, 4 months ago) by azarah
fix .devfsd bug


Revision 130 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 26 19:07:16 2002 UTC (17 years, 4 months ago) by azarah
update consolefont; fix devfs /etc/mtab entry again


Revision 127 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Feb 17 02:24:47 2002 UTC (17 years, 4 months ago) by azarah
misc fixes


Revision 125 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Feb 15 20:45:48 2002 UTC (17 years, 4 months ago) by azarah
working proto


Revision 124 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Feb 15 04:35:43 2002 UTC (17 years, 4 months ago) by azarah
have backup .. want to see if i can finish at work


Revision 93 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 28 23:49:22 2001 UTC (17 years, 6 months ago) by azarah
add help, etc


Revision 85 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Dec 22 06:51:19 2001 UTC (17 years, 6 months ago) by azarah
drop init wrapper; LVM support; better unmount on shutdown support


Revision 84 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Dec 17 22:40:37 2001 UTC (17 years, 6 months ago) by azarah
new rc script that make init wrapper unneeded


Revision 83 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Dec 16 13:57:09 2001 UTC (17 years, 6 months ago) by azarah
fix typo that caused needed depends not in a runlevel to be stopped


Revision 77 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Dec 8 22:19:04 2001 UTC (17 years, 6 months ago) by woodchip
runscript is moved here, instead of sitting in init.d.
this was desired, as a note, FIXME, deal, was around in baselayout..

start-stop-daemon is latest and greatest, coming from Debian project,
moved from our sysvinit package to here now.


Revision 71 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 7 02:06:01 2001 UTC (17 years, 6 months ago) by azarah
fix a echo for debug i forgot; add  for checking if we are currently booting


Revision 69 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 6 22:54:13 2001 UTC (17 years, 6 months ago) by azarah
added new net.ppp0 and fixed problem with /sbin/rc where just calling rc would stop all services


Revision 67 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 6 06:39:28 2001 UTC (17 years, 6 months ago) by drobbins
more fixes.  rc-scripts-1.2 should be solid now


Revision 65 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 6 05:21:25 2001 UTC (17 years, 6 months ago) by drobbins
very many initscript updates (beta)


Revision 51 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Nov 15 22:28:49 2001 UTC (17 years, 7 months ago) by drobbins
updates-o-rama for 1.1.8


Revision 32 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Sep 4 04:45:44 2001 UTC (17 years, 9 months ago) by drobbins
new updates


Revision 28 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 3 04:51:02 2001 UTC (17 years, 9 months ago) by drobbins
new release (1.1.5)


Revision 15 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 21 05:09:46 2001 UTC (17 years, 10 months ago) by drobbins
fixum


Revision 13 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 21 03:21:56 2001 UTC (17 years, 10 months ago) by drobbins
many fixes


Revision 7 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Aug 17 22:26:55 2001 UTC (17 years, 10 months ago) by drobbins
init.orig is now init.system


Revision 4 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 13 02:07:46 2001 UTC (17 years, 10 months ago) by drobbins
new version (1.1) of rc-scripts package


Revision 2 - Directory Listing
Added Thu Aug 9 20:39:33 2001 UTC (17 years, 10 months ago) by drobbins
new stuff


Sticky Revision:
(Current path doesn't exist after revision 2545)

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20