/[gentoo-alt]/trunk/sys-apps/freebsd-bin
Gentoo

Log of /trunk/sys-apps/freebsd-bin

View Directory Listing Directory Listing



Revision 267 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 17 20:20:53 2005 UTC (13 years, 9 months ago) by angusyoung
New ebuild with useflag support. Closes bug #84900.


Revision 255 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 2 02:27:53 2005 UTC (13 years, 9 months ago) by angusyoung
New ebuild/digest for freebsd-bin


Revision 218 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Feb 5 20:56:52 2005 UTC (13 years, 10 months ago) by angusyoung
Various changes:
- added ebuild for freebsd-shared
- added -crypto and -shared in profile
- updated digests


Revision 194 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 17 20:14:33 2004 UTC (14 years ago) by spb
blah


Revision 182 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 1 21:08:51 2004 UTC (14 years ago) by spb
fixed broken SRC_URIs


Revision 141 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 24 05:15:02 2004 UTC (14 years ago) by angusyoung
Removed old ebuilds based on FreeBSD 5.2.1


Revision 132 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Nov 18 21:30:44 2004 UTC (14 years, 1 month ago) by angusyoung
Corrected dependencies and made cleanups


Revision 117 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 10 19:05:51 2004 UTC (14 years, 1 month ago) by angusyoung
csh patch for 5.3-stable based ebuild


Revision 116 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 10 19:03:39 2004 UTC (14 years, 1 month ago) by angusyoung
New ebuild based on FreeBSD 5.3-STABLE


Revision 99 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 3 07:00:34 2004 UTC (14 years, 1 month ago) by angusyoung
Initial release


Revision 91 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Oct 29 05:14:31 2004 UTC (14 years, 1 month ago) by angusyoung
New ebuild that does not use create_dirs


Revision 83 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 20 18:51:54 2004 UTC (14 years, 2 months ago) by angusyoung
New ebuild without 'create_dirs' function


Revision 29 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Sep 15 21:57:53 2004 UTC (14 years, 3 months ago) by angusyoung
Initial release


Revision 23 - Directory Listing
Added Wed Sep 15 19:37:34 2004 UTC (14 years, 3 months ago) by angusyoung
Initial Release


Sticky Revision:
(Current path doesn't exist after revision 698)

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20