/[gentoo-x86]/app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.20 - (hide annotations) (download)
Sun Mar 21 10:57:08 2004 UTC (15 years, 11 months ago) by kumba
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.19: +5 -2 lines
Marked stable on mips.

1 gbevin 1.1 # ChangeLog for app-admin/sudo
2 kumba 1.20 # Copyright 2002-2004 Gentoo Technologies, Inc.; Distributed under the GPL v2
3     # $Header: /home/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/app-admin/sudo/ChangeLog,v 1.19 2003/11/04 08:11:04 joker Exp $
4    
5     21 Mar 2004; Joshua Kinard <kumba@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
6     Marked stable on mips.
7 joker 1.19
8     04 Nov 2003; Christian Birchinger <joker@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
9     Added sparc stable keyword
10 taviso 1.18
11     01 Oct 2003; Tavis Ormandy <taviso@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
12     Stable on alpha
13 seemant 1.15
14 kumba 1.17 *sudo-1.6.7_p5 (19 May 2003)
15 aliz 1.14
16 kumba 1.17 30 Sep 2003; Joshua Kinard <kumba@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild:
17     Added ~mips to KEYWORDS
18 gmsoft 1.16
19     02 Jul 2003; Guy Martin <gmsoft@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild :
20     Marked stable on hppa.
21 aliz 1.14
22     19 May 2003; Daniel Ahlberg <aliz@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.7_p5.ebuild :
23     Version bump.
24 azarah 1.10
25     05 Feb 2003; Martin Schlemmer <azarah@gentoo.org> $FILESDIR/sudo :
26     Update pam.d file to use system-auth via pam_stack.so. This
27     closes bug #15032.
28 agriffis 1.9
29     01 Jan 2003; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild :
30     Added alpha to KEYWORDS
31 bangert 1.5
32 blizzy 1.8 06 Dec 2002; Rodney Rees <manson@gentoo.org> : changed sparc ~sparc keywords
33 manson 1.7
34 bangert 1.5 26 Apr 2002; Thilo Bangert <bangert@gentoo.org> :
35     added --with-env-editor so that EDITOR is respected when using visudo
36 bangert 1.4
37     *sudo-1.6.6 (26 Apr 2002)
38 kumba 1.17
39     23 May 2003; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild:
40     download location fixed
41 gmsoft 1.13
42     21 Mar 2003; Guy Martin <gmsoft@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild :
43     Added hppa to KEYWORDS.
44 zwelch 1.12
45     13 Mar 2003; Zach Welch <zwelch@gentoo.org> sudo-1.6.6.ebuild:
46     add arm keyword
47 owen 1.6
48     15 Jul 2002; Owen Stampflee <owen@gentoo.org> :
49    
50     Added KEYWORDS.
51 bangert 1.4
52     26 Apr 2002; Thilo Bangert <bangert@gentoo.org> :
53     new security release
54     see http://online.securityfocus.com/advisories/4061
55    
56 drobbins 1.2
57     *sudo-1.6.5_p2 (6 Mar 2002)
58    
59     6 Mar 2002; Daniel Robbins <drobbins@gentoo.org> : new release, fixing
60     the "pam_setcred: permission denied" bug. Which is apparently a bug in
61     PAM itself?
62 blocke 1.3
63     10 Mar 2002; Bruce A. Locke <blocke@shivan.org> sudo-1.6.5_p2.ebuild :
64    
65     FAQ file is no longer in the upstream tarball
66 gbevin 1.1
67     *sudo-1.6.5_p1 (1 Feb 2002)
68    
69     1 Feb 2002; G.Bevin <gbevin@gentoo.org> ChangeLog :
70    
71     Added initial ChangeLog which should be updated whenever the package is
72     updated in any way. This changelog is targetted to users. This means that the
73     comments should well explained and written in clean English. The details about
74     writing correct changelogs are explained in the skel.ChangeLog file which you
75     can find in the root directory of the portage repository.

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20