/[gentoo-x86]/app-editors/levee/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /app-editors/levee/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.29 - (show annotations) (download)
Sun Oct 13 16:24:08 2013 UTC (6 years, 8 months ago) by pacho
Branch: MAIN
CVS Tags: HEAD
Changes since 1.28: +5 -2 lines
Build with ncurses[tinfo], bug 459638

(Portage version: 2.2.7/cvs/Linux x86_64, signed Manifest commit with key A188FBD4)

1 # ChangeLog for app-editors/levee
2 # Copyright 1999-2013 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/app-editors/levee/ChangeLog,v 1.28 2012/05/10 14:53:39 ago Exp $
4
5 13 Oct 2013; Pacho Ramos <pacho@gentoo.org> levee-3.5a.ebuild:
6 Build with ncurses[tinfo], bug 459638
7
8 10 May 2012; Agostino Sarubbo <ago@gentoo.org> -levee-3.4o.ebuild:
9 Remove old
10
11 13 Feb 2012; Jeremy Olexa <darkside@gentoo.org> levee-3.5a.ebuild:
12 use src_configure phase for configure call
13
14 13 Feb 2012; Jeremy Olexa <darkside@gentoo.org>
15 +files/levee-3.4o-darwin.patch, levee-3.5a.ebuild:
16 Migrate changes from Gentoo Prefix. EAPI4, darwin patch, emake call
17 modifications
18
19 01 Dec 2009; Tiago Cunha <tcunha@gentoo.org> levee-3.5a.ebuild:
20 stable sparc, bug 289333
21
22 21 Nov 2009; Markus Meier <maekke@gentoo.org> levee-3.5a.ebuild:
23 x86 stable, bug #289333
24
25 09 Nov 2009; Jonathan Callen <abcd@gentoo.org> -files/levee-3.5-QA.patch:
26 Drop unused file
27
28 24 Oct 2009; nixnut <nixnut@gentoo.org> levee-3.5a.ebuild:
29 ppc stable #289333
30
31 18 Oct 2009; Samuli Suominen <ssuominen@gentoo.org> levee-3.5a.ebuild:
32 amd64 stable wrt #289333
33
34 12 Aug 2009; Víctor Ostorga <vostorga@gentoo.org> +levee-3.4o.ebuild:
35 Oops, levee-3.4o was stable
36
37 *levee-3.5a (12 Aug 2009)
38
39 12 Aug 2009; Víctor Ostorga <vostorga@gentoo.org> +levee-3.5a.ebuild,
40 +files/levee-3.5a-QA.patch:
41 Version bump to 3.5a
42
43 12 Aug 2009; Víctor Ostorga <vostorga@gentoo.org> -levee-3.4o.ebuild:
44 Cleaning out old version
45
46 21 Jul 2009; Víctor Ostorga <vostorga@gentoo.org> levee-3.5.ebuild,
47 +files/levee-3.5-glibc210.patch:
48 Adding patch to allow building with glibc 2.10, closes bug #273848
49
50 05 Jun 2009; Peter Alfredsen <loki_val@gentoo.org> metadata.xml:
51 Retiring, bug 220219.
52
53 03 Dec 2008; Peter Alfredsen <loki_val@gentoo.org> levee-3.4o.ebuild,
54 levee-3.5.ebuild:
55 Block app-text/lv, bug 246966.
56
57 *levee-3.5 (25 May 2008)
58
59 25 May 2008; Peter Alfredsen <loki_val@gentoo.org>
60 +files/levee-3.5-QA.patch, metadata.xml, +levee-3.5.ebuild:
61 Bump to 3.5. Fixes bug #221273.
62
63 13 May 2007; Thilo Bangert <bangert@gentoo.org> metadata.xml:
64 add herd
65
66 21 Feb 2007; Piotr Jaroszyński <peper@gentoo.org> ChangeLog:
67 Transition to Manifest2.
68
69 11 May 2006; Thomas Cort <tcort@gentoo.org> levee-3.4o.ebuild:
70 Stable on amd64.
71
72 28 Aug 2005; Luis Medinas <metalgod@gentoo.org> levee-3.4o.ebuild:
73 Added ~amd64 keywords. Closes bug #103759.
74
75 *levee-3.4o (28 Apr 2002)
76
77 10 Feb 2003; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org> levee-3.4o.ebuild :
78
79 Changed sed expression delimiters from : to /, closing bug #15006 by Blu3
80 <david+gentoo.org@blue-labs.org>
81
82 06 Dec 2002; Rodney Rees <manson@gentoo.org> : changed sparc ~sparc keywords
83
84 06 Aug 2002; Mark Guertin <gerk@gentoo.org> :
85 Added ppc to keywords
86
87 28 Apr 2002; Arcady Genkin <agenkin@thpoon.com> levee-3.4o.ebuild :
88
89 Initial version of the ebuild, submitted by Wout.Mertens@advalvas.be
90 (Wout Mertens).

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20