/[gentoo-x86]/app-text/wdiff/ChangeLog
Gentoo

Contents of /app-text/wdiff/ChangeLog

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.8 - (show annotations) (download)
Fri Aug 20 20:59:41 2004 UTC (15 years, 6 months ago) by seemant
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.7: +8 -1 lines
Add a patch to fix the segfaulting when wdiff is run as a user.  Problem reported and fixed by: Mikko Ruuska <mikko.ruuska@solidtech.com> in bug #60543

1 # ChangeLog for app-text/wdiff
2 # Copyright 2002-2004 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
3 # $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/app-text/wdiff/ChangeLog,v 1.7 2004/06/28 04:18:57 ciaranm Exp $
4
5 *wdiff-0.5-r1 (20 Aug 2004)
6
7 20 Aug 2004; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org>
8 +files/wdiff-0.5-segfault-fix.diff, +wdiff-0.5-r1.ebuild:
9 Add a patch to fix the segfaulting when wdiff is run as a user. Problem
10 reported and fixed by: Mikko Ruuska <mikko.ruuska@solidtech.com> in bug #60543
11
12 28 Jun 2004; Ciaran McCreesh <ciaranm@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
13 Added ~sparc, ~mips
14
15 21 Jun 2004; Michael Sterrett <mr_bones_@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
16 IUSE sync
17
18 02 Jun 2004; Aron Griffis <agriffis@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
19 Fix use invocation
20
21 12 Mar 2004; Michael Sterrett <mr_bones_@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
22 Don't assign default to S; header fix
23
24 02 Sep 2003; Martin Holzer <mholzer@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild:
25 Now uses mirror://gnu.
26
27 *wdiff-0.5 (12 Feb 2003)
28
29 12 Feb 2003; Seemant Kulleen <seemant@gentoo.org> wdiff-0.5.ebuild
30 ChangeLog files/digest-wdiff-0.5 :
31
32 New ebuild for diff'ing files without worrying about formatting.
33 Ebuild submission and patch (on the gentoo mirrors) creation by the
34 venerable Peter Simons <simons+gentoo@cryp.to> in bug #12511

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.20